Ralf Grajkowski • Vorsizender

Ralf Grajkowski

Heideweg 14

47929 Grefrath

Tel. 02158-3246

E-Mail: Grajkowski@kkv-vinkrath.de

 

Andre Wefers • Geschäftsführer

Andre Wefers

Heide 88

Tel. 0163-6024190

E-Mail: Wefers@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Daniel Lindauer • Schatzmeister

Daniel Lindauer

Mörtelsstr.5

47929 Grefrath

Tel. 02158/1325

E-Mail: Lindauer@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Christoph Tenhaef • Beisitzer

Christoph Tenhaef

Im Ketel 8

47929 Grefrath

Tel. 02158-4365

E-Mail: Tenhaef@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Willi Hüpen • Beisitzer

Willi Hüpen

Mörtelsstr.104

47929 Grefrath

Tel. 02158 / 800296

E-Mail: Huepen@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Jürgen Backes • Beisitzer

Jürgen Backes

Funkendyk 10

47929 Grefrath

Tel. 02158 / 400311

E-Mail: Backes@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Burkhard Lilleike • Beisitzer

Burkhard Lilleike

Erlenstr. 5

47929 Grefrath

Tel. 01775710045

E-Mail: Lilleike@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Johannes (Hansi) Büssen • Beisitzer

Johannes Büssen

Mörtelsstr.1

47929 Grefrath

Tel. 02158-692716

E-Mail: H.Buessen@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Kevin Büssen • Beisitzer

Kevin Büssen

Schaphauserstr.3

47929 Grefrath

Tel. 015158718852

E-Mail: K.Buessen@KKV-Vinkrath.de