K K V - V i n k r a t h  1 9 6 0  e. V.

 


Kontakt Vorstand



1. Vorsitzender

Ralf Grajkowski

Heideweg 14

47929 Grefrath

eMail : Ralf.Grajkowski@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Tel. : 01749902314




Geschäftsführerin

Saskia Heifelds

In der Floeth 2

47929 Grefrath

eMail : Saskia.Heifelds@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Tel. : 01605426668

 




Schatzmeister

Frank Hüpen

Im Ketel 2

47929 Grefrath

eMail : Frank.Huepen@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Tel. : 015128958907




Beisitzer

Burkhard Lilleike

Erlenstraße 5

47929 Grefrath

eMail : Burkhard.Lilleike@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Tel. : 01775710045





Beisitzer

Alexander Weßling

Friedhofsweg 93

47929 Grefrath

eMail :  Alexander.Wessling@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Tel. : 01782064700

 





Beisitzer

David Wittbusch


eMail : David.Wittbusch@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Tel. : 015124157202





Beisitzer

Kevin Fischer

Im Ketel 7

47929 Grefrath

eMail : Kevin.Fischer@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Tel. : 015123500567






Beisitzer

Kevin Gotzes

Mörtelsstraße 88

47929 Grefrath

eMail : Kevin.Gotzes@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Tel. : 015158718852


 



 


Beisitzer

Johannes Büssen

Mörtelsstraße 1

47929 Grefrath

eMail : Johannes.Buessen@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Tel. : 01752114098



 

Beisitzer

Daniel Lindauer

Mörtelsstraße 5

47929 Grefrath

eMail : Daniel.Lindauer@KKV-Vinkrath.de

Tel. : 01795182774